Nominating Committee Report Annual Meeting 2014

The following represents the slate for the Greensboro Association's 2014-15 fiscal year. Per the Association's By-Laws, each officer is elected to a 1 year term. New Trustees representing the Class of 2017 are elected for 3 year terms. Unfortunately, we are in need of one candidate for 1 year to complete the term of Pedge Daniels as part of the Class of 2015.

GREENSBORO ASSOCIATION – 2014 SLATE

<u>Class of 2015</u> - completion of Pedge Daniels' term

1. Emily Purdy

Class of 2017

- 1. Rick Lovett
- 2. Sara Dillon
- 3. John Schweizer
- 4. Whitney Sowles
- 5. Mary Parker
- 6. Charlie McAteer
- 7. Devin Burgess

Officers

President: John C. Stone III

Vice Presidents: Andy Dales, Linda Ely, Niall Kirkwood

Secretary: Sara Dillon

Treasurer: Richard Lovett

Assistant Treasurer: Andy Dales

Respectfully Submitted,

Donald W. Jenkins Nominating Chair