Proposal for Board of Trustees for 2021-22 slate of Trustees

Officers

President: Vince Cubbage **Past President**: John Stone

Vice Presidents: Naomi Ranz-Schleifer, Betsy Hunt, Allison Stegner

Secretary: Cathy Irwin
Treasurer: Richard Lovett

Class of 2022 Betsy Hunt, Naomi Ranz-Schleifer, Cathy Irwin, Allison Stegner, Stew Arnold, Linda Ely

Class of 2023 Karen Gowen, Rob Hurst, John Schweizer, Mary White, Rick Lovett, Havilah Mann

Class of 2024 Becky Arnold, Vince Cubbage, Mike Metcalf, Sara Slater, John Stone, Meaghan Meachem

Thank you very much to the following members of the board who are stepping down this year:

Mary Parker Tim Nisbet Andy Dales Day Patterson

We also appreciate that Day and Tim will continue to work within our committees including zoning, governance and grants.

Now that the slate has been passed, we are actively working to augment the committees of the GA. These are non board positions, but are a good chance to see how the GA works and to provide input. If you have interest in any of our committees, or would just like to be involved, please email one of us or call Linda Ely at 533-7768 – We'd be very interested to getting your thoughts.

The Nominations committee Linda Ely Mary White Naomi Ranz-Schleifer