NOMINATIONS REPORT 2022

Proposal for Board of Trustees for 2022-23 slate of Trustees

Officers

President: CATHY IRWIN Vice Presidents: Naomi Ranz-Schleifer, Karen Gowen, Allison Stegner Secretary: Mary White Treasurer: Richard Lovett

Class of 2023 Karen Gowen, Rob Hurst, John Schweizer, Mary White, Rick Lovett, Havilah Mann

Class of 2024 Becky Arnold, Vince Cubbage, Mike Metcalf, Sara Slater, John Stone, Meaghan Meachem

Class of 2025 Eric Hansen, Naomi Ranz-Schleifer, Cathy Irwin, Allison Stegner, Stew Arnold, JoAnn Hanowski

Thank you very much to the following members of the board who are stepping down this year:

Linda Ely Betsy Hunt

We appreciate that Linda and Betsy will continue to work within our committees including communication and directory.

Also, thanks to Linda Ely, Naomi Ranz-Schleifer and Mary White for serving on the nominations committee.

Now that the slate has been passed, we will actively work to augment the committees of the GA. These are non board positions, but are a good chance to see how the GA works and to provide input. If you have interest in any of our committees, or would just like to be involved, please email the new Nominations chair John Stone at jcstone@gmail.com– Your interest is very welcome.