2023 Nominations Report

The Nominating Committee proposes the following slate for election:

Officers

President: Cathy Irwin

• Vice Presidents: Naomi Ranz-Schleifer, Meaghan Meachem, Allison Stegner

 Secretary: Mary White • Treasurer: Peter Watkinson

Class of 2024 Class of 2025 Class of 2026 (New Class) Eric Hansen Becky Arnold Chloe Cubbage Naomi Ranz-Schleifer Cathy Irwin Allison Stegner Stew Arnold Peter Watki Mary White Chris Steel Paul Brieger Vince Cubbage

- Mike Metcalf
- Sara SlaterJohn Stone
- Meaghan Meachem
 JoAnn Hanowski

- Stew Arnold
- Peter Watkinson

- Paul Brierre
- Karen Gowen

The GA Bylaws outline a process for board tenure and board member terms. Following years of quality service and dedication, the committee wants to recognize and thank the following members of the board who are stepping down this year after their valued service. We hope you will continue to participate and contribute to the mission of the Greensboro Association as members of committees and that you will consider re-joining the board in the future.

- Rob Hurst
- Rick Lovett
- Havilah Mann
- John Schweizer